<u>GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, VIZIANAGARAM</u> <u>PHARMACO VIGILANCE COMMITTEE</u>

Rc.No.375/GMC-VZM/ Dt. 07.012.2023.

Sub:- Dissolving of Existing Pharmaco vigilance Committee and Formation of New Pharmaco vigilance Committee – Regarding.

&&&

The Pharmaco vigilance Committee formed on 06.03.2023 is dissolved and new Pharmaco vigilance Committee is formed.

It is hereby informed that Pharmaco vigilance Committee of Government Medical College, Vizianagaram, is formed with the following faculty.

	Name of the Faculty	Designation
Chairman	Dr. K. Padma Leela, MD, OBG.,	Principal, Govt. Medical College, VZM.
Co-Chairman	Dr. P. Anila Sunandini	Superintendent, Govt. General Hospital, VZM.
Co-Ordinator	Dr. D. Annapurna	Professor & HOD of Pharmacology
Deputy Co-Ordinator	Dr. K. Padma Latha	Associate Professor of General Medicine
Member Secretary	Dr. N. Suresh Babu	Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Members	1. Dr. B. Sudarsi	Professor& HOD of General Medicine
	2. Dr. P. A. Ramani	Professor& HOD of General Surgery
	3. Dr. R. Sujatha Devi	Associate Professor & HOD of Paediatrics
	4. Dr. Y. Aruna Subhasree Rao	Professor & HOD of OBG.
	5. Dr. G. Ajay Kumar	Associate Professor & HOD of DVL
	6. Dr. B. J. P. Mallika	Associate Professor of Psychiatry
	7. Dr. G. Bala Krishna	Assistant Professor of Anaesthesia
	8. Smt. G. Hemalatha	Nursing Superintendent

Sd/- Principal Govt. Medical College Vizianagaram

Dt. 10.03.2023

GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE,